Watercolors in the Sketchbook

Today as I wait for the show opening, I walked around Hilmsen, Germany. Quick watercolors did the trick. It was really fun, and I met several people. The Hildebrandt family invited me in and fed me lunch after a tour of their gardens. It was wonderful. Mrs. Hildebrandt and her daughter Aila Nette were great hostesses. I could not believe how hospitable they were, and it reminded me of how nice the people of German have been to me.

20130606-164225.jpg

20130606-164245.jpg

20130606-164322.jpg

20130606-164339.jpg

Leave a Reply

