Vastergotland Cover

Vastergotland Cover

This is an oil painting of the book I’m creating about a modern traveler that finds himself captured by an ancient steam powered civilization.

As my wife an I travel this summer through the West, I plan to be inspired by Yellowstone, The Grand Tetons, Jackson Hole, and Steamboat Springs. Advertures ahead!

One thought on “Vastergotland Cover

  1. Larry,

    Don’t know when you’re planning to be in Yellowstone, but let us know when! We’d love to see you! We live just north of Yellowstone in Bozeman, MT. Best way to reach us is email or facebook at elizabethwickland (AT) gmail (DOT) com.

    Lucas alerted me to the blog and I’m enjoying seeing your paintings!

    Elizabeth Bitikofer Wickland

Leave a Reply

